About Us

О Hас

Esaote – одна из ведущих в мире компаний-производителей медицинских диагностических систем и признанный мировой лидер в области специализированной МРТ. Холдинг Esaote является также одним из основных игроков в области информационных технологий для здравоохранения. 

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

People

Люди

Наша сеть отношений расширяет в разных направлениях, потому что существуют различные новые социальные потребности. В нашей ДНК, существует понятие общих ценностей, которые воспринимает важность улучшения в диагностике и в опыте людей. 

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Corporate Governance

Корпоративное Управление

Технология Esaote основана на исследованиях, однако за ними стоит четкое видение руководящей команды, способной преобразовать инновационные проекты в результаты, а зачастую – в перспективы. 

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

History

История

Esaote была основана в 1982 году. Идея построить ESAOTE изначально пришли из проф. Карло Кастеллано в конце 1970-х годов. 

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Innovation & Technology

Инновации и Технологии

На пути, по которому идем, мы узнали, что новаторство и ответственность отражают одну концепцию, хоть и разными словами, а именно способность находить новые ответы, предпринимая действия с далеко идущей перспективой. 

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Design

Дизайн

Новаторство диагностических устройств связано не только к технологическими исследованиями, но и с дизайном и эргономикой, которые, с одной стороны, оптимизируют навыки врачей и комфорт пациента, а с другой – повышают ценность продукта за счет его уникальности.  

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information

About Us

About Us

Esaote is one of the world’s leading manufacturer of medical diagnostic systems and internationally recognized as a world leader in extremity MRI. The Esaote Group is also one of the main providers for Healthcare Informatics.

READ MORE

People

People

Our network of relationships is extending in different directions because there are various emerging social needs. In our DNA, there is a concept of Shared Values that perceives the importance of an improvement in diagnostics and in the experience of people. 

READ MORE

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Esaote technology is based on close collaboration with world renowned researcher’s backed by a clear strategy and vision by the Esaote management team. 

READ MORE

History

History

Esaote was founded in 1982 just as a real and innovative start-up. The idea to build up Esaote originally came from prof. Carlo Castellano at the end of 1970’s. 

READ MORE

Innovation & Technology

Innovation & Technology

Innovation and corporate citizenship goes hand in hand. Esaote strives to discover and develop new technology that helps faster clinical decision making enabling fast diagnosis and treatment planning for the patients around the world. 

READ MORE

Design

Design

The innovation of diagnostic products is not only represented by the technological research, but also by the design and ergonomics that, on one hand , do improve the doctors’ working habits and the patients' comfort, while, on the other hand, they increase the product value for its uniqueness.  

READ MORE

Close
We use cookies. Read our policy