• privacy hipaa

Конфиденциальность (HIPAA)

Компания Esaote стремится к сотрудничеству с клиентами в вопросах соблюдения норм и правил безопасности и конфиденциальности, принятых в различных странах, в которых продается наша продукция, в том числе, например, соблюдение акта HIPAA в США, Директивы безопасности ЕС в Европе, и т.д.

В рамках нашей концепции развития компания Esaote приступила к разработке новых продуктов с целью предоставления нашим клиентам расширенных возможностей безопасности с целью содействия в соблюдении таких норм и правил безопасности и конфиденциальности.

Для получения дополнительной информации см: hipaa@esaote.com

 

 

 

Технология и характеристики зависят от системы/конфигурации. Спецификации могут быть изменены без предупреждения. Информация может касаться продуктов или средств, разрешенных не во всех странах.
Дополнительную информацию можно получить у торгового представителя Esaote.

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information

• privacy hipaa

Privacy (HIPAA)

Esaote is committed to cooperating with our customers in their efforts to comply with security and privacy laws and regulations adopted by the various countries in which our products are sold, including for example HIPAA in the U.S.A., the EU Security Directive in Europe, etc.

As part of our commitment, Esaote has started developing new products with the objective of providing our customers with enhanced security capabilities to ease their compliance with these security and privacy laws and regulations.

Please refer to: hipaa@esaote.com for further information.




Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries.
For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information