• 心血管诊疗的超声应用

    Esaote 的心血管超声检查设备包括各种产品选择,从控制台系统到性能卓越的便携式设备,全部配备整套心脏/心血管工具包,目的是早发现、早预防。 

    Cardiovascular

所述技术和功能取决于具体的系统/配置。规格如有变动,恕不另行通知。信息中涉及的产品或设备可能尚未获得所有国家/地区批准。
有关详细信息,请联系 Esaote 销售代表

心脏科的 IT 应用

Esaote 将所有心脏科专业知识全部整合到一个软件平台中,以心血管信息系统 (CIS) 和 PACS 为代表,为心脏科、心导管室、回波、心电图、电生理、心外手术、结构性心脏病介入治疗等提供最完善的解决方案:SUITESTENSA CVIS PACS 与 CAAS XA/X 光血管造影、CAAS IVUS OCT/血管内、CAAS MR/MR 定量分析、3mensio CT/心脏和血管内结构性检查等,这些解决方案实现了最出色的工作流管理。

心脏科的 IT 应用 > >

心脏科的非成像诊断应用

多种系列的心电图设备旨在提供最佳功能、诊断质量以及与医用 IT 系统的数据集成。作为心血管图像和数据管理解决方案领域的领军企业,我们始终致力于更新自己的心电图系列产品,满足不断变化的临床要求。

Probes

探头

传感器是进行患者检查时最先使用的元件:它可以发射超声波束并接收散射的回波,其技术是获得高信噪比和信号优化的关键:Esaote 以客户为本,提供一系列专用传感器,能够满足各种临床需要。

阅读更多

Clinical images

临床影像

卓越的超声临床影像彰显了 Esaote 对创新研究的专注,从预防医学到治疗应用,其创新型解决方案几乎涵盖所有领域:各种高清晰度临床图库意味着诊断准确度大幅提高,为临床医师和患者带来与众不同的诊疗效果。

阅读更多

US Systems customer care

超声系统客户关怀

Esaote 确保为超声检查设备提供配套完整的售后服务及持续控制,保证设备性能始终如一,帮助客户按部就班地规划日常工作,免除一切后顾之忧。/p>

阅读更多

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information

• Ultrasound Applications for Cardiovascular

    Esaote’s Cardiovascular Ultrasound include a wide selection of products, from console systems to premium performance portable units. They are all equipped with comprehensive cardiac and vascular packages, with a special focus to early detection and preventive healthcare. 


Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

IT Applications for Cardiology

By encompassing all cardiology specialties into one single software platform, Esaote's Cardiovascular Information System and PACS represents the most comprehensive approach to Cardiology, Cath-Lab, Echo, ECG, EP, Cardio Surgery, Structural and Interventional Cardio: SUITESTENSA CVIS PACS and CAAS XA/X-Ray Angiography, CAAS IVUS OCT/Intravascular, CAAS MR/MR Quantitative Analysis, 3mensio CT/Structural Heart & Endovascular deliver the best workflow management.

IT Application for Cardiology >

Non-Imaging Diagnostic Applications for Cardiology

Our wide range of ECG devices are focused on providing the best functionality, diagnostic quality, and data integration with healthcare IT systems. As a leader in the field of cardiology image and data management solutions, we’re constantly updating our ECG line of products to meet emerging clinical requirements.



The transducer is the first element which connects with the patient’s body: it delivers the ultrasound beam and receives the backscattered echo. Its technology is extremely important to obtain a high signal to noise ratio, a sharp signal to optimize: Esaote stands by your side and delivers a wide range of dedicated-to-speciality transducers to fulfil your clinical needs.


Clinical images

Clinical Images

Outstanding Ultrasound clinical images highlight the Esaote's focus in delivering innovative clinical solutions from prevention to therapeutic applications: a wide clinical gallery with high-res image quality means added diagnostic value and makes a difference for both clinicians and patients.


US Systems customer care

US Systems Customer Care

Esaote ensures correct complete post-sales servicing with continual control on the ultrasound equipment to guarantee maximum performance, so that our customers, who are always at the centre of our attention, will be able to programme their daily work in conditions of absolute tranquility.


This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information