VET-MR MR vet slide 2

VET-MR

Vet-MR est le premier système IRM conçu exclusivement pour apporter l'excellence du diagnostic dans le monde vétérinaire.

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays.
  • Vue d'ensemble
  • Fonctionnalité
  • Installation
  • Économie
  • Téléchargement

VET-MR: l'IRM Vétérinaire en Interne

Bienvenue dans le Monde de Vet-MR

Avec plus de 20 années d'expérience dans le domaine de l'IRM, Esaote, groupe international de premier plan dans le domaine de l'imagerie diagnostique, présente Vet-MR, un système IRM conçu de façon exclusivement pour apporter l'excellence du diagnostic dans le monde vétérinaire.

Pourquoi VET-MR?

De nos jours, l'IRM est la modalité privilégiée pour l'imagerie des tissus mous de tous types, ainsi que la méthode de prédilection pour l'imagerie des traumas et pathologies du système nerveux central et des articulations. Les fonctionnalités spécifique de Vet-MR rendent cette modalité d'imagerie disponible dans le domaine vétérinaire également.

L'Innovation Dans l'Imagerie des Animaux de Compagnie

Vet-MR est spécifiquement adapté pour l'imagerie des petits animaux. C'est le résultat d'un soin tout particulier apporté aux détails lors de la conception des aimants, des antennes et des composant électroniques, fournissant une IRM de haute qualité pour le domaine vétérinaire, économique et facile à utiliser.

IRM Vétérinaire en Interne

L'avantage du Vet-MR est le confort d'avoir un système entièrement personnalisé dans votre cabinet. Avec Vet-MR, il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir recours à des fournisseurs externes de RM, ce qui permet d'améliorer votre charge de travail tout en offrant à vos clients d'excellentes capacités de diagnostic et de suivi qui répondent aux besoins de l'animal. Vet-MR peut facilement être installé dans un petit local, grâce à une cabine de blindage spécialement conçue qui en fait un système d’IRM de bureau.

Windows® est une marque déposée de Microsoft Corporation. Mac® est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc.

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays. Pour plus de détails, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Esaote.

Vet-MR: Les Raisons du Succès

Grâce à sa conception ouverte, la manipulation de l'animal est extrêmement aisée, et l'opérateur se familiarise avec l'utilisation de l'IRM après une courte formation sur le terrain. L'interface utilisateur Windows® permet également une approche intuitive pour l'opérateur et présente des termes techniques vétérinaires appropriés.

Visualisation Parfaite des Tissus Mous

L'IRM est reconnue comme la méthode de prédilection pour l'imagerie des tissus mous. Vet-MR comprend une série complète d'antennes réceptrices fournissant une haute qualité d'image pour les différentes régions anatomiques. Nos antennes dédiées sont adaptées aux anatomies particulières pour obtenir la meilleure qualité d'image.

Logiciel Dédié

Vet-MR parle le langage des vétérinaires. Le système a été développé en étroite collaboration avec des médecins vétérinaires. Il présente une terminologie et une orientation des images adéquates qui, associées à un positionnement approprié des patients, facilitent la gestion rationelle des examens.

Connectivité Complète

Vet-MR est totalement compatible DICOM et offre des solutions intelligentes pour la connectivité et la téléradiologie, répondant aux classes DICOM standard.

Service en Ligne

Le programme de service à distance Aras Win, spécialement développé pour les systèmes IRM Esaote, permet à un technicien de maintenance de se connecter directement à une unité IRM Esaote pour contrôle immédiat et dépannage.

Positionnement en Temps Réel

Le positionnement de l'animal de compagnie est extrêmement rapide grâce à la fonctionnalité en temps réel qui visualise en continu le positionnement de l'anatomie (radioscopie IRM) ; après réalisation d'une exploration de localisation dans les trois directions orthogonales de façon simultanée.

Surveillance des Animaux de Compagnie

Avec Vet-MR, la facilité de surveillance et d'accessibilité au patient réduit les risques pendant l'examen ; de plus, la conception de Vet-MR permet d'utiliser les équipements d'anesthésie existants.

Examens VET-MR:

Vet-MR offre un large choix de protocoles préprogrammés, optimisés pour les soins vétérinaires et testés dans des établissements de recherche, mais il est également possible de créer des protocoles personnalisés en fonction de besoins cliniques spécifiques.

Windows® est une marque déposée de Microsoft Corporation. Mac® est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc.

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays. Pour plus de détails, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Esaote.

VET-MR: IRM Facile

Vet-MR à été développé comme un « IRM de bureau », ce qui signifie qu'il peut facilement être installé dans un hôpital comme en clinique privée. L'espace minimum requis est de 18 m2 :

  • Une protection RF modulaire spécialement développée est disponible, évitant des travaux de construction coûteux en temps et en argent.
  • Sa très faible consommation électrique (1 Kw) permet de brancher l'électrographe sur une prise secteur standard (220 V ou 110 V).

Vet-MR est idéal pour être installé dans des cabinets de petites dimensions ou manquant de place. Vet-MR est fourni avec une cabine RF dédiée, spécialement conçue et facile à installer. Sa conception innovante, qui permet d'utiliser les éclairages et la climatisation existants, rend possible son installation dans un local standard (4 x 4,5 m au minimum).

Windows® est une marque déposée de Microsoft Corporation. Mac® est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc.

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays. Pour plus de détails, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Esaote.

Économie Vet-MR

Vet-MR est un investissement intelligent et abordable. Il dispose d'un aimant permanent sans maintenance, ne nécessite aucun système de refroidissement spécial et sa consommation est très faible (1 Kw), signifiant qu'il peut fonctionner sur une prise d'alimentation standard. Le total des frais de fonctionnement du Vet-MR est très réduit grâce à sa facilité d’installation, des coûts de fonctionnement minimaux et un investissement initial limité.

  • Faible consommation d'énergie : Moins de 1,3 Kw
  • Aimant permanent ouvert sans maintenance

Windows® est une marque déposée de Microsoft Corporation. Mac® est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc.

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays. Pour plus de détails, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Esaote.

VET-MR: l'IRM Vétérinaire en Interne

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays. Pour plus de détails, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Esaote.

Aimant Permanent Ouvert, Sans Maintenance

  • Champ 0,2 Tesla
  • Blindage RF léger breveté
  • Compatible avec un équipement standard d'anesthésie
  • Visualisation d'image, analyse et outils d'élaboration étendus
  • Fonctionnalité de stockage sophistiquée, particulièrement utile pour les systèmes connectés au réseau PACS.
  • Connectivité DICOM complète

Windows® est une marque déposée de Microsoft Corporation. Mac® est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc.

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays. Pour plus de détails, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Esaote.

Fonctionnalités Supplémentaires

  • Un IRM de bureau entièrement adapté aux besoins vétérinaires
  • Conception ouverte et couchette sur mesure pour le patient
  • Assortiment complet d'antennes spécialisées optimisées
  • Haute qualité d'image
  • Logiciel dédié, assortiment complet de séquences et de protocoles prédéfinis pour l’usage vétérinaire
  • Protocoles d'examen personnalisés pour les besoins cliniques spécifiques
  • Interface utilisateur basée sur Windows pour un environnement et une terminologie vétérinaires
  • Exploration multiplanaire
  • Outil d'imagerie en temps réel pour le positionnement rapide de l'animal

Windows® est une marque déposée de Microsoft Corporation. Mac® est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc.

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays. Pour plus de détails, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Esaote.

Connectivité

Vet-MR est totalement compatible DICOM et offre des solutions intelligentes pour la connectivité et la téléradiologie, répondant aux classes DICOM standard :

  • Stockage, envoi-réception des images vers d’autres modalités (stations de travail, PACS), permettant en outre la fonction « Autosend » (aussi appelée « Autopush »), Vet-MR enverra automatiquement toutes les images au destinataire de votre choix sans intervention de l’opérateur.
  • Échange des supports : archivage des images sur support amovible (MOD ou CDrom), en modalité DicomDir.
  • Gestion d'impression : compatible avec les imprimantes DICOM.
  • Liste de travail par modalité : Vet-MR reçoit la liste des patients du jour directement du système HIS/RIS de l’hôpital ou de la clinique.

Windows® est une marque déposée de Microsoft Corporation. Mac® est une marque déposée d'Apple Inc.

La technologie et les fonctionnalités dépendent du système ou de la configuration. Les spécifications sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les informations peuvent se référer à des produits ou des modalités qui ne sont pas encore autorisés dans tous les pays. Pour plus de détails, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Esaote.

Certificaciones


La tecnología y las características varían en función del sistema y la configuración. Especificaciones sujetas a cambios sin previo aviso. La información podría hacer referencia a productos o modalidades que todavía no se han aprobado en todos los países.
Para obtener más información, póngase en contacto con su representante de ventas de Esaote.

Images cliniques

Image clinique - Vet-MR - Cervical - Coupe transverse SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Cervical - Coupe transverse SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Cervical - Coupe transverse SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Cervico-thoracique - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Cervico-thoracique - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Cervico-thoracique - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Cervico-thoracique - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Sacro-lombaire - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Sacro-lombaire - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Sacro-lombaire - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Sacro-lombaire - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Sacro-lombaire - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Sacro-lombaire - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Neurocrâne - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Neurocrâne - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Neurocrâne - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Neurocrâne - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Neurocrâne - Coupe dorsale SE pondérée en T1
Image clinique - Vet-MR - Thoraco-lombaire - Coupe sagittale SE pondérée en T1

Antennes

Antenne flexible (polyvalente)

S-scan & G-scan Brio

C-shaped coil

Antenne DPA - Pied/Cheville

S-scan & G-scan Brio

Antenne DPA - Genou

S-scan & G-scan Brio

Antenne DPA - Main/Poignet

S-scan & G-scan Brio
Antenne flexible (polyvalente)
C-shaped coil
Antenne DPA - Pied/Cheville
Antenne DPA - Genou
Antenne DPA - Main/Poignet
This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information
Esaote

ATTENTION:
Espace réservé aux professionnels de santé en application de la loi du 29 décembre 2011 relative au renforcement de la sécurité sanitaire et des produits de santé (dite loi "Bertrand")

Etes-vous un professionnel de santé?

VET-MR MR vet slide 2

VET-MR

Vet-MR is the first MRI system uniquely designed to bring diagnostic excellence into the veterinary world.

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries.
  • Overview
  • Features insight
  • Siting
  • Economics
  • Download

VET-MR: The In The House Dedicated VET MRI

Welcome To The World Of Vet-MR

With more than twenty years of experience in MRI, Esaote, the leading international corporation of diagnostic imaging, presents Vet-MR, an MRI system uniquely designed to bring the diagnostic excellence into the Veterinary world.

Why VET-MR?

Nowadays, MRI is the preferred modality for imaging any kind of soft tissue and is the method of choice for imaging trauma and pathologies of the central nervous system and joints. The specific features of Vet-MR make this imaging modality available also for the veterinary field.

The Innovation In Imaging Pets

Vet-MR is specifically suitable for imaging small animals and is a result of attention to details in designing magnet, coils and electronic components, providing a high quality MRI for the veterinary field which is cost effective and easy to use.

In-House VET MRI

The advantage of Vet-MR is the convenience of having a fully customized system in your practice. With Vet-MR there is no need to rely on outside MR providers, allowing you to improve your workflow while providing your customers with excellent diagnostic capabilities and follow up that suite the animal’s needs. Vet-MR can be easily installed in a small room, thanks to a specially designed shielding cage that makes Vet-MR an in office MRI. 

Windows® is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation. Mac® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

Vet-MR: The Reasons For Success

Thanks to the open design, the animal’s handling is extremely easy, and the operator gets familiar with the use after a short training on site. The Windows® operator interface allows also an intuitive approach for the operator and it features appropriate vet terms.

Superb Soft Tissue Visualization

MRI is recognized to be the method of choice for soft tissue imaging. Vet-MR include a complete set of receiving coils providing high image quality for the different anatomic areas. Our dedicated coils are tailored to specific anatomy for the best image quality.

Dedicated Software

Vet-MR speaks the veterinary language. The system has been developed in close collaboration with veterinary doctors, in fact it features correct vet terminology and image orientation, that together with an appropriate patient set up scheme yield an easy exam management flow.

Full Connectivity

Vet-MR is fully DICOM and offers smart solutions for connectivity and teleradiology, featuring the standard Dicom classes.

Service Online

The remote service program Aras Win, specially developed for the Esaote MRI systems, enables service technicians to directly connect to any Esaote MRI unit for immediate check-up and troubleshooting.

Real Time Positioning

Pet positioning is extremely fast by using the real time feature that continuously visualizes the anatomy location (MRI fluoroscopy); afterwards a localizer (scout) scan is performed contemporarily in the three orthogonal directions.

Pet Monitoring

With Vet-MR ease of monitoring and accessibility to the patient reduces risk during the exam; furthermore, the specific design of Vet MR allows for use of existing anesthesia equipment.

VET-MR Examinations

Vet-MR provides a wide range of preprogrammed protocols that are optimized for Vet purpose and tested at research sites, but it offers also the possibility to create customized protocols, according to specific clinical needs.

Windows® is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation. Mac® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

VET-MR: Easy MRI

Vet-MR has been developed as an "in-office MRI", which means that it can be easily installed in any hospital or private practice. Minimum space requirements are 18 m2:

  • A Specially Developed Modular RF Shielding Is Available, Avoiding Costly And Time Consuming Construction Works.
  • Thanks To Its Very Low Power Consumption (1 kW) The Scanner Can Be Connected To A Standard Power Outlet (220V Or 110V).

Vet-MR is ideal for installation in small or space limited practices. Vet-MR is provided with a specially designed and easy to install dedicated RF cage. Its innovative design, which makes use of existing illumination and air-conditioning, makes it possible to install in a standard room (4 X 4,5 m minimum).

Windows® is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation. Mac® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

VET-MR Economics

Vet-MR is an intelligent and affordable investment. It has a maintenance-free permanent magnet, no special cooling systems are required and power consumption is very low (1 Kw) meaning that it can be run from a standard power outlet. The total operating costs of Vet-MR are very low thanks to is easy siting, minimal running costs and the limited initial investment.

  • Low Power Consumption: Less Than 1.3 Kw
  • Maintenance-Free Open Permanent Magnet

Windows® is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation. Mac® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

 

 

VET-MR: The In-House Dedicated VET MRI

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

Maintenance Free-Open Permanent Magnet

  • 0.2 Tesla Field
  • Light Patented RF Shielding
  • Standard Available Anaesthesia Equipment Can Be Used
  • Extensive Image Viewing, Analysis And Elaboration Tools
  • Sophisticated Storage Functionality Particularly Useful For Systems Connected To PACS Network
  • Full DICOM Connectivity

Windows® is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation. Mac® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

Additional Features

  • In-Office MRI Fully Customized For Veterinary Needs
  • Open Design And Tailored Patient Bed
  • Complete Set Of Dedicated Optimized Coils
  • High Image Quality
  • Dedicated Software, Full Set Of Pre-Defined Sequences And Protocols For Veterinary Purpose
  • User Customized Examination Protocols For Specific Clinical Needs
  • Windows Based User Interface Customized For "Vet" Environment Featuring "Vet" Terminology
  • Multi Planar Scout
  • Real-Time Imaging Tool For Fast Animal Positioning

Windows® is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation. Mac® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

Connectivity

Vet-MR is fully DICOM compliant and offers smart solutions for connectivity and teleradiology, featuring the standard Dicom classes:

  • Storage - Send/Receive Transmission Of Images To Other Modalities (Workstations, PACS), Moreover Enabling The "Autosend" (Also Called "Autopush") Function, Vet-MR Will Automatically Send All The Images To The Destination Of Choice Without The Need Of Operator Interaction.
  • Media Exchange: To Archiving Images On A Removable Media (MOD Or Cdrom), In DicomDir Modality.
  • Print Management: Enable The Use Of DICOM Printers.
  • Modality Worklist: Vet-MR Receives Patients' List Of The Day Directly From The HIS/RIS Of The Clinic/Hospital.

Windows® is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation. Mac® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

Clinical Images

Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Cervical - SE T1 weighted transverse
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Cervical - SE T1 weighted transverse
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Cervical - SE T1 weighted Transverse
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Cervo-thoracic - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Cervo-thoracic - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Cervo-thoracic - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Cervo-thoracic - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Lumbar-sacral - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Lumbar-sacral - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Lumbar-sacral - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Lumbar-sacral - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Lumbar-sacral - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Lumbar-sacral - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Neurocranium - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Neurcranium - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Neurocranium - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Neurocranium - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Neurocranium - SE T1 weighted dorsal
Clinical Image - Vet-MR - Thoracic-lumbar - SE T1 weighted sagittal

Coils

Flex coil

S-scan & G-scan Brio - (multi-purpose coil)

C-shaped coil

DPA Coil - Foot/Ankle

S-scan & G-scan Brio

DPA Coil - Knee

S-scan & G-scan Brio

DPA Coil - Hand/Wrist

S-scan & G-scan Brio
Flex coil
C-shaped coil
DPA Coil - Foot/Ankle
DPA Coil - Knee
DPA Coil - Hand/Wrist
This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information