Servizio Clienti Esaote

Обслуживание клиентов

Наша организация гарантирует полное послепродажное обслуживание с постоянным контролем за оборудованием для обеспечения максимальной производительности, чтобы наши клиенты, которые всегда находятся в центре нашего внимания, могли планировать свою повседневную работу без малейших проблем.

Мы предлагаем интегрированные решения для правильного, безопасного и экономичного управления технологиями охраны здоровья с широким применением требуемых ресурсов и помощью от нашей безукоризненно организованной службы технической поддержки.

Quick Support

Быстрая поддержка

СОКРАТИТЕ ВРЕМЯ ОЖИДАНИЯ ОТВЕТА
Заполните нашу контактную форму и выберите желаемый тип услуги и категорию продукции: наша команда технической поддержки свяжется с вами и прибудет на место или же проконсультирует дистанционно, чтобы обеспечить максимальную эффективность вашего программного обеспечения и оборудования.

ЗАПОЛНИТЕ НАШУ ФОРМУ ТЕХПОДДЕРЖКИ

Service Offerings

Предлагаемые услуги

СЛУЖБА ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЙ ПОДДЕРЖКИ
Наше подразделение гарантирует правильные и всеобъемлющие услуги, а также непрерывный контроль оборудования, обеспечивающий максимальную функциональность и позволяющий клиентам, которые всегда находятся в центре внимания, планировать рабочий день в абсолютно комфортных условиях.

ПРОСМОТРИТЕ ВСЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ СЛУЖБЫ ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЙ ПОДДЕРЖКИ

DICOM IHE

DICOM/IHE

БЫСТРАЯ ДОСЯГАЕМОСТЬ

PDF-версия заявления о соответствии DICOM (DCS) и заявления о целостности IHE.

DICOM/IHE

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information

Servizio Clienti Esaote

Customer Care

Our organization ensures correct complete post-sales servicing with continual control on the equipment to guarantee maximum performance, so that our customers, always at the centre of our attention, will be able to programme their daily work without any problems.

We offer integrated solutions for appropriate, safe and cost-effectiveness management of healthcare technologies making wide use of dedicated resources, supported by our well established organization for technical assistance.

Quick Support

Quick Support

CUT DOWN RESPONSE TIME
Fill in our contact form and choose among several service types and product categories: our Technical Support Team will contact you and assist you for remote and on-site assistance, helping you maintaining your hardware and software system at its best.

FILL IN OUR SUPPORT FORM

Service Offerings

Service Offerings

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE SERVICE
Our structure ensures a correct and comprehensive after-sales service and continuous control of equipment that ensures maximum functionality, allowing the customer, which is always at the center of our attention, to plan their daily activities in conditions of absolute tranquility.

VIEW ALL ESAOTE TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE SERVICES

DICOM IHE

DICOM/IHE

CONNECTIVITY WITHIN REACH

DICOM Conformance Statement (DCS) and IHE Integration Statement in PDF (Portable Document Format) version

DICOM/IHE

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information