• Esaote Customer Care <

    Kundendienst

    Als Hersteller hochwertiger Medizintechnik sind wir stets bestrebt, unseren Kunden auch nach dem Kauf einen optimalen Service zu bieten. Unser umfassender Kundendienst sowie die kontinuierlichen Kontrolle Ihrer Esaote-Systeme sorgt daher jederzeit für eine maximale Performance und einen störungsfreien Arbeitsablauf.

Customer Care

Wir bieten integrierte Lösungen für eine angemessene, sichere und kosteneffektive Verwaltung von Gesundheitstechnologien unter umfassender Nutzung spezieller Ressourcen, unterstützt durch unsere bewährte Organisation für den technischen Support.

 

Quick Support

Schneller Support

KÜRZERE REAKTIONSZEITEN
Füllen Sie unser Kontaktformular aus und wählen Sie aus mehreren Servicetypen und Produktkategorien: Unser technisches Support-Team wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und Sie sowohl aus der Ferne als auch vor Ort dabei unterstützen, Ihr Hardware- und Softwaresystem optimal instand zu halten.

SUPPORT-FORMULAR AUSFÜLLEN

Service Offerings

Supportangebote

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT
Unsere Struktur gewährleistet einen reibungslosen und umfassenden Kundendienst mit kontinuierlicher Kontrolle der Geräte, um laufend die maximale Leistung zu garantieren. Unsere Kunden, die immer im Zentrum unserer Bemühungen stehen, können daher in aller Ruhe ihre alltägliche Planung durchführen.

VIEW ALL ESAOTE TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE SERVICES

DICOM IHE

DICOM/IHE

KONNEKTIVITÄT ZUM GREIFEN NAH

DICOM Conformance Statement (DCS) und IHE Integration Statement als PDF (Portable Document Format)-Version

DICOM/IHE

Servizio Clienti Esaote

Customer Care

Our organization ensures correct complete post-sales servicing with continual control on the equipment to guarantee maximum performance, so that our customers, always at the centre of our attention, will be able to programme their daily work without any problems.

We offer integrated solutions for appropriate, safe and cost-effectiveness management of healthcare technologies making wide use of dedicated resources, supported by our well established organization for technical assistance.

Quick Support

Quick Support

CUT DOWN RESPONSE TIME
Fill in our contact form and choose among several service types and product categories: our Technical Support Team will contact you and assist you for remote and on-site assistance, helping you maintaining your hardware and software system at its best.

FILL IN OUR SUPPORT FORM

Service Offerings

Service Offerings

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE SERVICE
Our structure ensures a correct and comprehensive after-sales service and continuous control of equipment that ensures maximum functionality, allowing the customer, which is always at the center of our attention, to plan their daily activities in conditions of absolute tranquility.

VIEW ALL ESAOTE TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE SERVICES

DICOM IHE

DICOM/IHE

CONNECTIVITY WITHIN REACH

DICOM Conformance Statement (DCS) and IHE Integration Statement in PDF (Portable Document Format) version

DICOM/IHE

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information