• 女性健康的超声应用

    Esaote 推出各种应用于妇产科的超声成像解决方案。 从便携式床旁平板设备到可移动高性能系统,Esaote 超声设备提供先进的 3D/4D 临床解决方案,能够同时满足任何医疗机构的临床检查和成本控制要求,采用最安全高效的临床工具,诊断和治疗各种女性健康疾病。 

    Women's health

所述技术和功能取决于具体的系统/配置。规格如有变动,恕不另行通知。信息中涉及的产品或设备可能尚未获得所有国家/地区批准。
有关详细信息,请联系 Esaote 销售代表

女性健康的 IT 应用

Esaote 致力于为乳腺科研发最好的乳腺成像软件,用于乳腺癌筛查计划以及医院综合信息系统与 RIS PACS 环境中乳腺数字影像的管理、报告、存档和分发。SUITESTENSA MG 采用双盲阅片协议、后续复查与影像后处理,可将全部医疗历史数据收集在统一的工作环境中。

女性健康的 IT 应用

女性健康的介入应用

创新型 MyLab™ 超声系统结合了多种高性能专属解决方案,能够满足介入治疗、外科手术、腹腔镜检查和活检探查等介入与外科应用的独特需求。 专为介入成像开发的高级影像融合技术可提高介入探针引导时的清晰度和精确度。 从高性能台式设备到床旁平板设备,Esaote 超声系统不断创新,努力满足最严苛的客户需求。

女性健康的介入应用

probes

探头

换能器是进行患者检查时最先使用的元件:它可以发射超声波束并接收散射的回波, 其技术是获得高信噪比和信号优化的关键: Esaote 以客户为本,提供一系列专用换能器,能够满足各种临床需要。  

阅读更多

clinical images

临床影像

卓越的超声临床影像彰显了 Esaote 对创新研究的专注,从预防医学到治疗应用,其创新型解决方案几乎涵盖所有领域:各种高清晰度临床图库意味着诊断准确度大幅提高,为临床医师和患者带来与众不同的诊疗效果。

阅读更多

us customer care

超声系统客户关怀

Esaote 确保为超声检查设备提供配套完整的售后服务及持续控制,保证设备性能始终如一,帮助客户有条不紊地规划日常工作,免除一切后顾之忧。

阅读更多

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information

• Ultrasound Applications for Women's Health

    Esaote delivers a wide range of Ultrasound Imaging solutions in main women's health imaging applications, from portable point-of-care tablets to premium performance cart-based systems.

    Women's health

Ultrasound Applications for Women's Health

Esaote ultrasound offers advanced 3D/4D clinical solutions able to address both clinical and economic requirements for any clinical setting providing the safest, most efficient clinical tools to diagnose and treat a large variety of women’s healthcare conditions

 

Technology and features are system/configuration dependent. Specifications subject to change without notice. Information might refer to products or modalities not yet approved in all countries. Product images are for illustrative purposes only. For further details, please contact your Esaote sales representative.

IT Applications for Women's Health

Esaote dedicate to Breast Medicine the best Mammographic Software for the management, reporting, archiving and distribution of digital mammograms in Breast Cancer Screening Programs and in integrated Hospital Information Systems and RIS PACS environment. SUITESTENSA MG features double-blind reading protocols, follow-up and images post-processing, collecting all medical history data in a unified working environment.

IT Application for Women's Health

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information