Esaote UK

At Esaote we are passionate about healthcare and our aim is to excel as a Medical Imaging Company to provide innovative clinical solutions, from prevention to therapy. Our products are designed to provide maximum performance combined with ease of use and our award winning egonomic designs help operators achieve the best diagnosis in the shortest time. This is provided at an affordable cost with a wide range of products to meet all clinical needs.

We have a large quantity of Ultrasound and MRI scanners installed throughout the UK in a wide range of public and private hospitals and independent clinics, helping them increase productivity and improve overall patient care.

At our UK headquarters we have a dedicated team providing sales and product support alongside clinical application specialists and a full after care service and support network.

Contacts & Staff

ESAOTE UK

Suite 4 Terek House
Sandpiper Court
Phoenix Park
Eaton Socan
St Neots
Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EP
T: 01223 424499
infoUK@esaote.com

ULTRASOUND

Scotland & Northern England

Diana Sadinova
Regional Account Manager 
diana.sadinova@esaote.com
T 07748 647885

North Wales & Midlands

Phil Mitchell
National Sales Manager
phil.mitchell@esaote.com
T 07776 306508

London & South East England

Phil Mitchell
National Sales Manager
phil.mitchell@esaote.com
T 07776 306508

Melanie Arnold
Clinical Applications Specialist
melanie.arnold@esaote.com
T 07957 558136

South West England & South Wales

Richard Currow
Regional Account Manager
richard.currow@esaote.com
T 07803 604613

Melanie Arnold
Clinical Applications Specialist
melanie.arnold@esaote.com
T 07957 558136

 

 

 

Country Manager

Stephen Kennedy
stephen.kennedy@esaote.com
T 07776 161739

National Sales Manager

Phil Mitchell
phil.mitchell@esaote.com
T 07776 306508

Central & Administration

 

Greg Andrews
Office Manager
infoUK@esaote.com
T 01223 424499

Clare Cooper
Marketing Support
clare.cooper@esaote.com
T 07748 849200

MRI

Stephen Kennedy
Country Manager
stephen.kennedy@esaote.com
T 07776 161739

 

 

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information