• Инновационные клинические решения – от профилактики до лечения

    Компания Esaote предлагает инновационные клинические решения, от профилактики до лечения, увеличивающие эффективную производительность и полезность. Для всех решений, которые охватывают основные сферы деятельности (т. е. ультразвук, специализированная магнитно-резонанская томография и медицинские ИТ), важными факторами является уход за пациентами и опыт пользователя..

Prevention

Профилактика

Ранее лечение заболевания приводит к лучшему уходу за пациентом и снижает социально-экономическое воздействие. Поэтому Esaote инвестирует в профилактическую медицину уже много лет.

Diagnosis

Диагностика

Цель компании Esaote – обеспечить точную и надежную диагностику, отвечающую любым клиническим нуждам. Интегрированные решения для управления данными и изображениями гарантируют безопасный и рационализированный рабочий процесс.

Therapy & Interventional

Терапия и интервенционные процедуры

Интервенционные процедуры требуют специализированных функций и решений, позволяющих найти правильный подход к любому пациенту. Компания Esaote взяла на себя обязательства по обеспечению самого эффективного подхода к уходу за пациентом.

Prevention references

Профилактика – Ссылки

Узнайте о лучших клинических исследованиях, призванных помогать медицинским работникам ежедневно обеспечивать первоклассный уход за пациентами с помощью высокопроизводительных систем визуализации и передовых технологий.

Diagnosis References

Диагностика – Ссылки

Узнайте о лучших клинических исследованиях, призванных помогать медицинским работникам ежедневно обеспечивать первоклассный уход за пациентами с помощью высокопроизводительных систем визуализации и передовых технологий.

Therapy references

Терапия и интервенционные процедуры – Ссылки

Узнайте о лучших клинических исследованиях, призванных помогать медицинским работникам ежедневно обеспечивать первоклассный уход за пациентами с помощью высокопроизводительных систем визуализации и передовых технологий.

Segment profile

Наш подход к клинической работе

С самого начала своей деятельности компания Esaote проводит постоянные исследования наиболее актуальных диагностических проблем, таких как четкость клинического изображения и качество диагностики. Эти факторы способствуют эффективной работе врачей и помогают улучшить качество жизни пациентов. Esaote постоянно расширяет область своих знаний: от диагностики и профилактики до лечения и контроля за всеми клиническими сегментами и потребностями.

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information

• Innovative Clinical Solutions from Prevention to Therapy

    Esaote offers Innovative Clinical Solutions from Prevention to Therapy, increasing Productivity Efficiency and Value. For all solutions, which cover the major focus areas (i.e. ultrasound, dedicated magnetic resonance, and healthcare IT), patient care and user experience are key factors.

Prevention

Prevention

Early management of disease leads to better patient care and reduces socio-economic impacts. This is why Esaote has been investing in preventive healthcare for many years.

Diagnosis

Diagnosis

Esaote aims to deliver precise and reliable diagnosis to meet any clinical need. Integrated solutions for data and image management ensure safe and streamlined workflow.

Therapy & Interventional

Therapy & Interventional

Interventional settings require dedicated features and solutions that allow the accurate treatment of any type of patient. Esaote is committed to providing the shortest and most effective path to patient care.

Diagnosis References

Diagnosis - References

Find the highest quality clinical studies committed to helping healthcare professionals provide better patient care on a daily basis through the Esaote’s high performance imaging systems and advanced technologies.

Therapy References

Therapy and Interventional - References

Find the highest quality clinical studies committed to helping healthcare professionals provide better patient care on a daily basis through the Esaote’s high performance imaging systems and advanced technologies.

Prevention References

Prevention - References

Find the highest quality clinical studies committed to helping healthcare professionals provide better patient care on a daily basis through the Esaote’s high performance imaging systems and advanced technologies.

Segment Profile

Our Clinical Vision

From the beginning of its activity Esaote devoted a major commitment in understanding and responding to the diagnostic needs perceived as most relevant: accuracy and precision of the clinical image as required by doctors on one hand, quality of diagnosis to improve the quality of life of the patients on the other. Today Esaote is expanding its areas of expertise from diagnosis and prevention to treatment and follow-up for all clinical segments and needs.

This page uses cookies. Visiting this web site, you approve the use of cookies. For more information about the use of cookies in this web site, please click on “More information”. I agree More information